Real Estate http://www.mg.com/rss/real-estate/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:21:40 GMT Rolling in fresh $2B from SoftBank, WeWork buys chunk of downtown Austin http://www.mg.com/news/rolling-in-fresh-s2b-from-softbank-wework-buys-chunk-of-downtown-austin Wed, 09 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/rolling-in-fresh-s2b-from-softbank-wework-buys-chunk-of-downtown-austin An Ex-Owner of the Dodgers Takes Another Swing in Marseille http://www.mg.com/news/an-ex-owner-of-the-dodgers-takes-another-swing-in-marseille Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/an-ex-owner-of-the-dodgers-takes-another-swing-in-marseille Billionaire Frank McCourt Makes $45 Million Donation to Manhattan Cultural Institution http://www.mg.com/news/billionaire-frank-mccourt-makes-s45-million-donation-to-manhattan-cultural-institution Tue, 03 Apr 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/billionaire-frank-mccourt-makes-s45-million-donation-to-manhattan-cultural-institution McCourt Global Backs Modular Construction Leader FullStack Modular http://www.mg.com/news/mccourt-global-backs-modular-construction-leader-fullstack-modular Mon, 05 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mccourt-global-backs-modular-construction-leader-fullstack-modular The Stage: Curtain Raiser http://www.mg.com/news/the-stage-curtain-raiser Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/the-stage-curtain-raiser Maribeth Carroll Joins McCourt Global as Chief Human Resources Officer http://www.mg.com/news/maribeth-carroll-joins-mccourt-global-as-chief-human-resources-officer Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/maribeth-carroll-joins-mccourt-global-as-chief-human-resources-officer How Former Dodgers Owner Frank McCourt Turned Defeat Into Victory http://www.mg.com/news/how-former-dodgers-owner-frank-mccourt-turned-defeat-into-victory Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/how-former-dodgers-owner-frank-mccourt-turned-defeat-into-victory Brickell Condos Grow Taller, Thanks to Architect Norman Foster http://www.mg.com/news/brickell-condos-grow-taller-thanks-to-architect-norman-foster Tue, 01 Nov 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/brickell-condos-grow-taller-thanks-to-architect-norman-foster Discoveries Unveiled at the Curtain Theatre http://www.mg.com/news/discoveries-unveiled-at-the-curtain-theatre Tue, 17 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/discoveries-unveiled-at-the-curtain-theatre Curtain Rises at Antique Shakespeare Site http://www.mg.com/news/curtain-rises-at-antique-shakespeare-site Tue, 17 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/curtain-rises-at-antique-shakespeare-site New £750m Shoreditch Development Centred Around Remains of Shakespearean Theatre http://www.mg.com/news/new-750m-shoreditch-development-centred-around-remains-of-shakespearean-theatre Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/new-750m-shoreditch-development-centred-around-remains-of-shakespearean-theatre China's Largest Property Company Vanke Joins £750m Shoreditch Project http://www.mg.com/news/chinas-largest-property-company-vanke-joinsf750m-shoreditch-project Thu, 05 Nov 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/chinas-largest-property-company-vanke-joinsf750m-shoreditch-project China Vanke Takes to The Stage http://www.mg.com/news/china-vanke-takes-to-the-stage Thu, 05 Nov 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/china-vanke-takes-to-the-stage Vanke Welcomed to The Stage, Shoreditch http://www.mg.com/news/vanke-welcomed-to-the-stage-shoreditch Thu, 05 Nov 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/vanke-welcomed-to-the-stage-shoreditch Partners Plan $1.15B Mixed at Shoreditch http://www.mg.com/news/partners-plan-s115b-mixed-at-shoreditch Thu, 04 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/partners-plan-s115b-mixed-at-shoreditch MG Properties Joins Consortium to Develop £750m Mixed-Use Scheme at The Stage, Shoreditch http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-joins-consortium-to-developf750m-mixed-use-scheme-at-the-stage-shoreditch Wed, 03 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-joins-consortium-to-developf750m-mixed-use-scheme-at-the-stage-shoreditch McCourt Global enters The Stage Team http://www.mg.com/news/mccourt-global-enters-the-stage-team Tue, 02 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mccourt-global-enters-the-stage-team Cain Hoy Leads Consortium to Develop £750m Mixed-Use Scheme at The Stage http://www.mg.com/news/cain-hoy-leads-consortium-to-developf750m-mixed-use-scheme-at-the-stage Mon, 01 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/cain-hoy-leads-consortium-to-developf750m-mixed-use-scheme-at-the-stage Major Downtown Austin Office Project Lands Site Plan Approval http://www.mg.com/news/major-downtown-austin-office-project-lands-site-plan-approval Wed, 06 May 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/major-downtown-austin-office-project-lands-site-plan-approval MG Properties: More Land Purchased for Waller Creek Development http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-more-land-purchased-for-waller-creek-development Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-more-land-purchased-for-waller-creek-development MG, Florida East Coast Realty & Corigin Plan 60-Story Condo Tower in Miami http://www.mg.com/news/mg-florida-east-coast-realty-and-corigin-plan-60-story-condo-tower-in-miami Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mg-florida-east-coast-realty-and-corigin-plan-60-story-condo-tower-in-miami Frank McCourt Joins as Co-Developer of Miami Megaproject http://www.mg.com/news/frank-mccourt-joins-as-co-developer-of-miami-megaproject Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/frank-mccourt-joins-as-co-developer-of-miami-megaproject MG Properties Teams with Florida East Coast Realty and Corigin Real Estate Group to Develop a new Miami Landmark Property, 1201 Brickell Bay Drive http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-teams-with-florida-east-coast-realty-and-corigin-real-estate-group-to-develop-a-new-miami-landmark-property-1201-brickell-bay-drive Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-teams-with-florida-east-coast-realty-and-corigin-real-estate-group-to-develop-a-new-miami-landmark-property-1201-brickell-bay-drive MG Properties and Hines Team Up on 360 Tenth Avenue; SHoP Selected as Architect http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-and-hines-team-up-on-360-tenth-avenue-shop-selected-as-architect Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mg-properties-and-hines-team-up-on-360-tenth-avenue-shop-selected-as-architect Frank McCourt brings in Hines on $3B project on 10th Ave http://www.mg.com/news/frank-mccourt-brings-in-hines-on-3b-project-on-10th-ave Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/frank-mccourt-brings-in-hines-on-3b-project-on-10th-ave Drew McCourt Named President of MG Properties, the Real Estate Investment and Development Arm of McCourt Global http://www.mg.com/news/drew-mccourt-named-president-of-mg-properties-the-real-estate-investment-and-development-arm-of-mccourt-global Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/drew-mccourt-named-president-of-mg-properties-the-real-estate-investment-and-development-arm-of-mccourt-global Drew McCourt Takes Reins at MG Properties http://www.mg.com/news/drew-mccourt-takes-reins-at-mg-properties Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/drew-mccourt-takes-reins-at-mg-properties Texas Tryout http://www.mg.com/news/Texas-Tryout Tue, 25 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/Texas-Tryout Former LA Dodgers Owner to Back New Skyscrapers in Austin http://www.mg.com/news/former-la-dodgers-owner-to-back-new-skyscrapers-in-austin Fri, 21 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/former-la-dodgers-owner-to-back-new-skyscrapers-in-austin N.Y. Investment Firm Joins $400 Million Waller Creek Project http://www.mg.com/news/ny-investment-firm-joins-s400-million-waller-creek-project Thu, 20 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/ny-investment-firm-joins-s400-million-waller-creek-project Ex-L.A. Dodgers Owner and Boston Real Estate Mogul Frank McCourt Looks to Expand Big Apple Portfolio http://www.mg.com/news/ex-la-dodgers-owner-and-boston-real-estate-mogul-frank-mccourt-looks-to-expand-big-apple-portfolio Wed, 01 Jan 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/ex-la-dodgers-owner-and-boston-real-estate-mogul-frank-mccourt-looks-to-expand-big-apple-portfolio Ex-Dodgers Owner Slides into NYC with $167M West Side Buy http://www.mg.com/news/ex-dodgers-owner-slides-into-nyc-with-s167m-west-side-buy Tue, 03 Sep 2013 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/ex-dodgers-owner-slides-into-nyc-with-s167m-west-side-buy McCourt Partners enters New York City Real Estate Market with Planned Mixed-Use Development on Manhattan’s West Side http://www.mg.com/news/mccourt-partners-enters-new-york-city-real-estate-market-with-planned-mixed-use-development-on-manhattans-west-side Tue, 03 Sep 2013 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mg.com/news/mccourt-partners-enters-new-york-city-real-estate-market-with-planned-mixed-use-development-on-manhattans-west-side